Hello world!

After a great deal of mulling around, I have finally decided to start a blog.  I’m starting this for mostly selfish reasons really, primarily as a journaling mechanism and and outlet for the various technical stuff I work on.

I have to thank one Sacha Chua for her fantastic piece on no-excuses blogging.  Thank you so much for the motivation and guidance.  I stumbled across your blog while I was looking for help with emacs, and after following your blog for a while I later found your guide.

Thanks a ton for sharing.  Also, I like your writing style and I think you have cool handwriting for what it’s worth.  =)

http://sachachua.com/blog/series/a-no-excuses-guide-to-blogging/

Leave a Reply

